Année 2016 - 2017

Comité de Cercle
Président
Loïs Postula
president@cerkinfo.be
Vice-Président Interne
Walter Moulart
vpi@cerkinfo.be
Vice-Président Externe
Manon Baert
vpe@cerkinfo.be
Folklore
Maxime Desclefs
folklore@cerkinfo.be
Trésorier
Julian Schembri
tresorier@cerkinfo.be
Secrétaire
Adriano Candura
secretaire@cerkinfo.be
Fosdem 2
iTitou
fosdem@cerkinfo.be
Fosdem 1
Bruno Rocha Pereira
fosdem@cerkinfo.be
Bal et Fêtes 1
Mateo Hauptmann
balef@cerkinfo.be
Urlab 1
Florentin Hennecker
urlab@cerkinfo.be
Urlab 2
Infected
urlab@cerkinfo.be
Urlab 3
Mino
urlab@cerkinfo.be
Hygiène / Éco-Responsable
Gabriel Knuts
ecoresponsable@cerkinfo.be
Bar Trésorie
Dimitri Baeghe
bar@cerkinfo.be
Photo
Rachel Liu
photo@cerkinfo.be
Sport Culture Social Librex
Miguel Terol Espino
social@cerkinfo.be
Cours et Relation BA1
Pierre Gérard
cours@cerkinfo.be
Bar Stock
Amaury Meksoud
bar@cerkinfo.be
Propagande
Oscar Blanchet
propagande@cerkinfo.be
Webmaster
Thomas Perale
webmaster@cerkinfo.be
Bar Hygiène
Velasco Fornell Adrian
bar@cerkinfo.be
Photo
Arthur Pierrot
photo@cerkinfo.be
Sport Culture Social Librex
Marcel Beltus
social@cerkinfo.be
Comité de Baptême
Président de Baptême
Stifler
Toge de Baptême
Secu
Toges de Cercle
Toge de Cercle
Jardinier
Bleus
Bleu
tperale
Bleu
Infected
Bleu
Jamie